• Register

Delaware Department of Education: Guidelines for Inclusion of Students with Disabilities and English Language Learners

Accommodations for Students with Disabilities begins on page 11, and this section is intended to guide Delaware educators through the decision-making process for participation in the Delaware Comprehensive Assessment System (DCAS) for students with disabilities. All students with disabilities (SWDs) in grades 2 through 10 will participate in the DCAS unless included in the alternate assessment (DCAS-Alt1). All SWDs in grades 9 through 12 taking a course that is assessed by the DCAS End-of-Course (EOC) Assessments will participate in the DCAS EOC tests unless included in the DCAS-Alt1.
0 vote

Top Rated Academic Programs

1. Easyread System
    Category: Reading Programs
2. Barton Reading and Spelling
    Category: Reading Programs
3. Spellmagic
    Category: Spelling Programs
4. Math-U-See
    Category: Mathematics Programs
Show more...

Account Registration

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.